top of page

Live Study - Reflection

Thoughts about the days' work by week, unedited for the most part. Grammatical and spellatical errors not unlikely ;)

Week 16 (22nd - 26th Feb)

Monday 22nd February Yesterday I found myself researching the meanings of all of my names (as suggested by my sister one time to be using...

Week 15 (15th - 19th Feb)

Monday 15th February - Tuesday 16th February - Wednesday 17th February - Thursday 18th February I enjoy both the process and outcomes...

Week 14 (8th - 12th Jan)

Monday 8th February - Tuesday 9th February - Wednesday 10th February - Thursday 11th February - Friday 12th February These are all...

Week 13 (1st - 5th Feb)

Monday 1st February Another one. I didn't really do anything new, I just did it again. There were slightly different objects around me,...

Week 12 (25th - 29th Jan)

Monday 25th January - Tuesday 26th January I was feeling very overwhelmed working from home, as all "work" is within the confines of my...

1
2
bottom of page